2000 Is Most Definitely Better Than Nothing.

Well, today I managed to get as close as possible to the point I wanted to reach, but as I was up at half six and only got home an hour ago, I think today I can let it slide. I have a few free hours in college tomorrow, which I can use to finish writing the last bit and which will give me a head start on the next part for tomorrow.

I am getting so close, it’s crazy and I can feel my writing becoming more and more enthusiastic and energetic as the end nears. I wish I could write more tonight (both in the first draft and on this), but I am so exhausted, I can’t think straight! It’ll be a miracle if I can even type the tags beneath this post in properly!

Goodnight everyone! Hope you all have a good sleep!

-C

Image

Leave a Reply

