Productivity

Well, I tried the new way of beginning to write at 7 today. I got a bit side tracked for a while, but once I sat down and really started writing it was around 20 past, and I got my goal! Now I don’t have t worry about getting too tired or lazy to write because it’s already done!

I think this could be a good way to go for the next while, push myself to make sure that I get both college work and writing done everyday: that is my main goal and I will reach it!

I got a little over 2,000 again today, the story is starting to come a bit easier now and I have the next two main parts figured out so that gives me something to aim towards for tomorrow’s session.

After that I think I’ll return to reading ‘The Cherry Orchard’ and get myself a well deserved cup of tea!

Image

Leave a Reply

