All Is Well in Writing World Again!

I am extremely happy to say that I have reached my target for today- not only did I reach my goal, but I reached the part I was crazy excited about the other day (excitement over plot development can be seen here!) so I was super happy about that.

I would have actually kept writing if it wasn’t for the fact that I still haven’t been able to go through this scene properly in my head- it’s an important moment and I want it to turn out really well and come across in a certain way, but it’s gong to take me a day or two to let it lie in my head for a while and allow it to form itself and let me know when it’s ready!

I won’t be able to write for the next few days because I am going home to Carlow where I will be cleaning and keeping my brother’s in check while my Mom freaks out over the last few parts of her party, so bringing my laptop would be pretty pointless as it won’t even leave my bag unless to check WordPress for notifications!

So I am sorry for the lack of posting the next two days, please do not think that I have disappeared, it just so happens that I live on a hill where internet is little to none and even when you do manage to get some it takes aaaaaaages to wake up and work!

So I think I will leave it there for now! Yet another cup of tea and an episode of Friends for me!

Leave a Reply

