I Really Should Start Studying…

So after yesterday’s post where I spoke about my newly found Competitive Streak I somehow managed to get a new follower (hello new follower!) and surpassed my old ‘most views per day’ number. You guys are making it hard for me to get rid of the new competitive Charlotte!

I don’t mind though, really- I love seeing the notifications icon glow orange, it genuinely makes me excited and heats my body with happiness. That could be because I associate the colour orange with fire, but I’m going to say that it’s because I feel warm inside by the amount of people who actually read my Blog!

Now, I have openly admitted in the past how my Blog is not the most exciting thing in the world- but I am actually planning on making it better!

I have no idea how yet… Well, I have a few small ideas, like writing about things other than writing, which is a slightly obvious option, but it’s a start at least!

One other thing I meant to mention earlier than this is that I am aiming to read thirty books this year. It doesn’t seem like a lot, but with college, writing and hopefully soon a job it will keep me on my toes! I have read 6 books so far this year, so I’m planning on writing a post about that too and keeping you all up to date with the various books I’ve been reading- I started Sherlock Holmes, A Study in Scarlet, so at least I have a super great book to tell you about when I finish it!

I would hugely appreciate if anyone has any ideas on what you would want to see in a Blog, my Blog to be exact, that you comment below! I know that seems like a lazy way out just to ask people what they want, but as I’m sure you all know, you never know till you ask!

NOW I really do have to start studying. Otherwise I’ll never get into third year! I’ll update later about my writing hopefully, 2,500 aim again today, will make sure I get it before my week in college begins tomorrow morning!

Leave a Reply

