On My Way to Oz

I wish, but unfortunately if I ended up in a hurracane, I would die due to either lack of oxygen or the fact that I was in a hurracane would shock me to death. Also, the fall would probably kill me, had those other things not gotten to me before!

I went to see the new movie about Oz today; I have always, and always will love Oz and every story based around it, whether in musical o movie form. I just love it so much.

This movie was amazing! I was thrilled that it was so much better than I had expected.

The choice Mr. Cooke gave me today was to see Hansel and Grettle or Oz. I wanted Oz, he wanted Hansel and Grettle. I really want to see H&G, but nothing could be picked over Oz. Thankfully when we got to the cinema Oz was the one which was not in 3D so we got to see that one.

Thankfully there was a very nice shot of Mila Kunis’s ass, so my boyfriend was quite happy to have seen this movie!

As you may read here I am going away on Sunday to the Gaeltacht, in one way it is my own Oz. Full of strange things like sheep and cattle and people who speak Irish all the time. Unfortunately no monkies, but I may run into a witch or two- you never know who’s lurking in the shadows.

This was my small update cos I’m tired!

Good night all, I will post a better post tomorrow!!

Oh, also look out for my post next week about the Best Moment Award which I have been given! Have a look at the site and look out for my acceptance speech. Enjoy your night/ day!

2 thoughts on “On My Way to Oz

Leave a Reply

