100 Followers and a Thank You!

Yes, people, I have actually managed to get 100 followers! I know I only posted a post about getting 90 followers a little while ago, but I think this also deserves a post!

I want to thank all of you out there who follow me! I know a lot of people probably skim over my posts and don’t read much I put up, but I know that there are some of you out there who read a good few of my posts and come back a good few times to read some more, and even comment!

Thank you all so much, this is pretty cool because I always wanted to start a Blog but never thought that it would be worth it as no one would follow me. I have been seriously proven wrong, and for once I am happy about that!

I will post a post during the week about followers and good ways to get some maybe, and obviously other ones too!

Have a good day/night!

 

12 thoughts on “100 Followers and a Thank You!

      • Yeah I’ve got a few on here and I didn’t think I would have any either. I’m sure my follower base will grow the longer I’m on here if I write quality things 🙂

      • I’m the same, I hope my following base grows a lot more! I love writing and knowing people actually like my stuff enough to come back and read some more, even though I am extremely moany in all of my posts! 😛

      • Those are the posts that assure people that you’re a real person though! And I can’t wait to read more of your stuff 🙂

    • A post a day is my rule, it’s become so bad that I’d feel bad if I didn’t post something! I hope my blog continues to grow though! Thank you for checking my Blog out, I’ll pop over to yours later on tonight!

Leave a Reply

