Me Oh My I Hate College!

Not literally, and not all the time, but right now I hate college.

I was meant to have a test today. Yes meant to. The lecturer cancelled it without telling anyone. I missed writing yesterday because I was studying for that test.

Then today I attempted an extremely difficult essay (which didn’t get started, let alone written) which also took from my writing time.

So end of the line people, I didn’t write today either. I just picked the worst week possible to start writing!

I suppose there’s always the weekend….

Someone inspire me! Trust me, I need it!

Leave a Reply

