Hello There, Old Friend!

I don’t know if any of you remember me, but I have a few posts on this site and a few people who used to read my stuff and comment on my Blog! I know I have’t posted all summer, but I swear there’s a good reason!

Well.. If you count having no real internet at all as a reason. Also, I was trying a new Blog out which didn’t work out because I missed talking to the people I had already met here! So, I am coming back to this Blog, with my tail between my legs knowing I was terribly wrong to leave you. I’m sorry, and I promise I will never do anything like that again!

I’m going to start a few newer posts of a different nature than they were before the summer on this Blog, however I do still want to update about writing and all that jazz. I am starting back at writing tomorrow as I only have 7 months to get my portfolio together for the Creative Writing Masters I want to get into! So some serious writing needs to be done!

Though, as I said, I have a few ideas to spice this Blog up and to get back into writing in it daily! Let’s hope this goes well people!

Night!

 

10 thoughts on “Hello There, Old Friend!

  1. I’m so pleased you’re back! You were one of the first people I followed when I started my new blog on here (I’ve had several that I disliked but I’m loving my current one) and when your posts stopped appearing in my Reader I was disappointed but didn’t unfollow you and I’m glad because now you have returned! I’m looking forward to reading your posts again and I hope your writing goes well! šŸ™‚

    • Hi! Thank you so much for your comment, this has literally made my day! I didn’t think anyone read my posts that much šŸ˜› Well I’m (hopefuly) back for good now, and will start writing today I’m hoping! I’ll pop over and have a look at your page too. Hope this Blog is going well for you!

      • No problem šŸ™‚ You’re one of my favourite bloggers so I’m glad I made your day haha and well I read every single one that I see in my Reader šŸ˜› awh I hope you like my blog and I appreciate you looking at it šŸ™‚ I write too haha, I have short stories dotted about on my blog with a new one going up every Friday, this blog is going just how I want it to at the minute which is good, thanks!

      • Aww, that’s so sweet! I can’t wait to take a look at your Blog, kinda bogged up with work and stuff at the moment, but will be over soon, super excited about those short stories! šŸ˜€

      • Thank you sooo much for following my blog! No problem, the stories aint going anywhere anytime soon haha, feel free to criticise them or whatever because I’m hoping to gradually improve my writing as much as I can šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

