Here to Stay

Ok, so I had a bit of a set back this year. You guys might not remember this, but I have had some health issues in the past. Unfortunately in the last few months they have come back have really gotten me down. As well as that I have been having some family issues, which caused a long spell of anxiety attacks and upset.

However, I am much better now, with the help of my boyfriend and people around me and tablets for my pains I have finally settled down and gotten back into a routine.

One part of my routine which I seriously missed was you. My Blog, and my direct link to the people out there.

I have also missed writing hugely.

In the next few months I am planning on applying for a Creative Writing Masters, which I need a portfolio for! For this I obviously need to write!

So I will be taking to writing again! I have a distopian novel in mind, which will be my main focus for the next 5 weeks.

I will be using this Blog to record my writing as that is what helped me to finish the first draft of my first ever fantasy novel!

However, I also have a new Blog which I will use for actual articles and general vents and information. You can all definitely check it out, as I will be posting on both Blogs regularly!

I hope you’re all doing well, I know ye probably don’t remember me, but I sure as hell remember ye! Happy Christmas to you all!!

Leave a Reply

