Why is this site still getting views?

So I have a different blog now that I am actually far more active on. I left this blog behind because I thought that I needed a new start.

Yet this blog is still getting views…

Why is that?

Is it that the tags really do work?

Did I write something that registered well with people out there?

Now don’t get me wrong, it’s not like I get even 20 views a day. But the fact that I still get views and my last post was over two years ago, that astounds me.

Can anyone explain to me why this is?

 

Leave a Reply

